Contact Us

TELEPHONE

01663 719460
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm

Follow us on social media


HEAD OFFICE

Fixings House,
High Peak Business Park,
Buxton Road,
Chinley,
Derbyshire.
SK23 6FJ

Tel: 01663 719460
Fax: 01663 719463
Email: sales@forgefix.co.uk

YORKSHIRE FULFILMENT CENTRE

Harclo Road,
Keighley,
West Yorkshire.
BD21 4DW

MIDLANDS FULFILMENT CENTRE

Unit 1 Bullseye,
Bull Lane,
Wednesbury,
West Midlands.
WS10 8RW


AREA SALES CONTACTS

Scotland
Area Sales Manager: Peter Nicholson
Telephone: 07768 644 399
Email: peter.nicholson@forgefix.co.uk

West Midlands & Wales 
Area Sales Manager: Louise Boughton-Wild
Telephone: 07792 332 006
Email: louise.boughton-wild@forgefix.co.uk

East Midlands & North East
Area Sales Manager: Vince Walder
Telephone: 07803 519 089
Email: vince.walder@forgefix.co.uk

West Yorkshire & Internal Sales
Area Sales Manager: Jayne Iskauskas
Telephone: 07568 427 780
Email: jayne.iskauskas@forgefix.co.uk

South West
Area Sales Manager: James Hammond
Telephone: 07936 368 409
Email: james.hammond@forgefix.co.uk

South East
Area Sales Manager: Rob Oakes
Telephone:07719 561 142
Email: robert.oakes@forgefix.co.uk

North West
Area Sales Manager: Jon Peach
Telephone: 07710 704 211
Email: jon.peach@forgefix.co.uk


HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS

Managing Director
Paul Swift
Telephone: 01663 719 460

Commercial & Technical Director
Tony Armitt
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: tony.armitt@forgefix.co.uk

Head of Product Development & Sustainability
Brian Trevaskiss
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: brian.trevaskiss@forgefix.co.uk

Head of Sales
Dean Topping
Telephone: 07850 516 845
Email: dean.topping@forgefix.co.uk

Health & Safety Compliance Manager
David Arnfield
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: david.arnfield@forgefix.co.uk

Technology & Reporting Manager
Anna Pacheco
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: anna.pacheco@forgefix.co.uk

Supply Chain Manager
Ashley Burgess
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: ashley.burgess@forgefix.co.uk

Purchasing Manager
Jonathan Duckworth
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: jonathan@forgefix.co.uk

Customer Service Manager
Louise Doughty
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: louise.doughty@forgefix.co.uk

National Accounts Manager
Lisa Ruffell
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: lisa.ruffell@forgefix.co.uk

Accounts
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: accounts@forgefix.co.uk

Career Opportunities
Email: jobs@forgefix.co.uk

Contact Form