Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

ForgeFix Ltd.
Unit 3
Botany Business Park
Macclesfield Road
Whaley Bridge
SK23 7DQ

Tel: 01663 719460 Fax: 01663 719463
Email: sales@forgefix.co.uk

REGIONAL SALES CONTACTS

North West England 
Regional Sales Manager: Anna Pacheco
Telephone: 07974 644 867
Email: anna.pacheco@forgefix.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact: Rosie Whitehead
Telephone: 01663 736 273
Email: rosie.whitehead@forgefix.co.uk 

Scotland
Area Sales Manager: Peter Nicholson
Telephone: 07768 644 399
Email: peter.nicholson@forgefix.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact: Jack Shaw
Telephone: 01663 736 288
Email: jack.shaw@forgefix.co.uk

Midlands and Wales 
Area Sales Manager: Louise Boughton-Wild
Telephone: 07792 332 006
Email: louise.boughton-wild@forgefix.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact: Lewis Corke
Telephone: 01663 736 272
Email: lewis.corke@forgefix.co.uk

East Midlands & South Yorkshire
Area Sales Manager: Vince Walder
Telephone: 07803 519 089
Email: vince.walder@forgefix.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact: Lewis Corke
Telephone: 01663 736 272
Email: lewis.corke@forgefix.co.uk

West Yorkshire
Area Sales Manager: Jayne Iskauskas
Telephone: 07568 427 780
Email: jayne.iskauskas@forgefix.co.uk 

Internal Sales Contact: Jack Shaw
Telephone: 01663 736 278
Email: jack.shaw@forgefix.co.uk

South West

Regional Sales Manager: Dean Topping
Telephone: 07850 516 845
Email: dean.topping@forgefix.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact: Katie Coates
Telephone: 01663 736 277
Email: katie.coates@forgefix.co.uk

South East
Area Sales Manager: Dean Topping
Telephone:07966 580 413
Email: dean.topping@forgefix.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact: Rosie Whitehead
Telephone: 01663 736 273
Email: rosie.whitehead@forgefix.co.uk


HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS

Managing Director
Michael Brown
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: michael.brown@forgefix.co.uk

Commercial Director
Tony Armitt
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: tony.armitt@forgefix.co.uk

National Accounts Manager
Mike Pollard
Telephone: 07756 523 942
Email: mike.pollard@forgefix.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact: Jack Shaw
Telephone: 01663 736 288
Email: jack.shaw@forgefix.co.uk

National Accounts Manager
Jon Peach
Telephone: 07710 704 211
Email: jon.peach@forgefix.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact: Katie Coates
Telephone: 01663 736 277
Email: katie.coates@forgefix.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Brian Trevaskiss
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: brian.trevaskiss@forgefix.co.uk

Projects/QA Manager
Phil Leadbetter
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: phil.leadbetter@forgefix.co.uk

General Manager
David Arnfield
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: david.arnfield@forgefix.co.uk

Accounts Manager
Michelle Watson
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: michelle.watson@forgefix.co.uk

Purchasing Manager
Jonathan Duckworth
Telephone: 01663 719 460
Email: jonathan@forgefix.co.uk

Sales Office Supervisor
Katie Coates
Telephone: 01663 736 277
Email: katie.coates@forgefix.co.uk

Goods out Department
Supervisors: Graham Bowler & Kyle Gill
Email: goodsout@forgefix.co.uk

Career Opportunities
Email: jobs@forgefix.co.uk

Contact Form